Sign up for our mailing list Real artists creating records on their own terms

Sign up for our mailing list

Booker T. Jones - The Road From Memphis (Deluxe) Representing Memphis (feat. Matt Berninger and Sharon Jones)


  • ISRC:USEP41110008
  • Recorded:2011 MSR Studios - New York, NY
  •  ©2011 Anti Inc.
  • Organ:Booker T. Jones
  • Drums:Ahmir "?uestlove" Thompson
  • Guitar:Kirk Douglas
  • Bass:Owen Biddle
  • Guitar:Dennis Coffey
  • Percussion:Stewart Killen
  • Vocals:Matt Berninger
  • Vocals:Sharon Jones
  • Hand Claps:Rob Schnapf